Leadership

Board of Directors & Committee Chairpersons 2016-2017

Board

President                              Ann Vaughn                       – president@mycapecoralkiwanis.org
President-Elect                         Mick Sheldrake                           -  info@mycapecoralkiwanis.org
Treasurer                             Lynn Lacy                                -  treasurer@mycapecoralkiwanis.org
Secretary –                           Cathy Rife                          – secretary@mycapecoralkiwanis.org
Immediate Past President   Beth Elaine                               – info@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Directors

Beth Elaine
John Kahlke
Ron Kemper                – scholarship@mycapecoralkiwanis.org
Lynn Lacy                   – treasurer@mycapecoralkiwanis.org
Jim Rose
Del Sawyer
Mick Sheldrake            – membership@mycapecoralkiwanis.org
Charlotte Titensor
Ann Vaughn                -  president@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Committees

Community Service

Lillian Colon – Community@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Environmental Chairperson:

 - environmental@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Health Services Chairperson

-Betty Nelsonhealthservices@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

International and Finance Committees Chairperson:

John Kahlke – international@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Membership Chairperson

Mick Sheldrake – membership@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Programming Chairperson/ House Committee:

Dot Harringtonprogramming@mycapecoralkiwanis.org
Mick Sheldrakehouse@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Public Relations Chairperson:

Lynne Kemper – pr@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Scholarship Chairperson:

Ron Kemper – scholarship@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Service Leadership Chairperson:

Rich Rolfe – serviceleadership@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Spiritual Values:

Dave Woodruffspiritualvalues@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Young Children: Priority One Chairperson:

Beth Elaine – ycpo@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Youth Services Chairperson:

Beth Elaine – youthservice@mycapecoralkiwanis.org

Comments are closed.